Moving content to superphysics.org

During my free time, I transfer the content of this blog into a new domain of https://superphysics.org  and into Medium which has a standardized styling.

Moving out of WordPress allows Javascript and better styling

I chose the domain superphysics.one after getting the idea for economic singularity. I was simplifying The Theory of Moral Sentiments and noticed that the Impartial Spectator’s logic could be turned into machine learning, which then became the idea behind ISAIAH which aggregates data into a one host.

I abandoned sora.asia because I’ve been pitching this idea since 2016 around Asia and have gotten very little support. I realize my Asia-first mentality was probably a limiting factor so I decided to use a geography-agnostic domain. After 1 month of abandoning the .asia domain, I got some useful feedback from non-Asian countries, so it was the correct move.

Update July 2022: We moved it to superphysics.org

Leave a comment